Like our page

Quality
and Freshness

Traditional Meets Modern

Manufactured according to time-honoured methods, our products reflect the culinary trends and technological advancements of contemporary Italy. It is from here where we have purchased our state of the art equipment, and it is here where members of our family still manufacture their pasta.

From fresh pasta to main or side dishes, our many specialties have their origins in Italy’s various regions. Appetizing to look at, a pleasure to eat, our products are as flavourful and colourful as a home cooked dish, created with the freshest ingredients.

OurProducts

Our pasta is made according to Italian culinary tradition. We use more eggs and a higher moisture content than any other pasta brand. Taste and discover the perfect texture of Pasta Romana. Gently simmered! Our sauces are prepared in small batches from the freshest ingredients.

Fresh
Pasta


Fresh Filled
Pasta


Sauces &
Pestos


Gluten
Free



Contact

Pasta Romana Foods Inc

 

Contact Us

La qualité
et la fraîcheur

Tradition et modernité

Fabriqués dans les règles de l’art, nos produits reflètent les courants culinaires et les avancées technologiques de l’Italie moderne, d’où proviennent d’ailleurs nos équipements de pointe et où des membres de notre famille possèdent toujours leur propre fabrique de pâtes.

Pâtes fraiches, plats principaux ou mets d’accompagnement, nos multiples spécialités vous permettent de savourer la cuisine régionale de l’Italie. Une cuisine simple et savoureuse, aussi parfumée et colorée que la cuisine maison et, comme elle, élaborée à partir d’ingrédients frais et d’une touche d’amour.

Nos produits

Nos pâtes répondent aux normes spécifiques de la pure tradition italienne. Notre recette prévoit une quantité d’œufs plus importante et un taux d’humidité plus élevé que les autres marques de pâtes sur le marché. Mijotées doucement! Nos sauces sont préparées en petites quantités à partir d’ingrédients frais.

Pâtes fraîches
non farcis


Pâtes
farcies


Sauces et
pesto


Contact

Pasta Romana Foods Inc

 

Contactez Nous!